Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreline - Aurora Square

4 rating

Does the job.

5 rating

Great service and great cuts.

5 rating

Been here 3 times, 2 out of 3 done by Ilona. Lovely hairstylist ? and well done buzz cuts in the MVP package.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
Micah L. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Does the job."

5
Alan D. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great service and great cuts."

5
Logan S. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Been here 3 times, 2 out of 3 done by Ilona. Lovely hairstylist ? and well done buzz cuts in the MVP"

5
Jeremi R. | July 19, 2019 Google

"While I like everything about getting my haircut here, I often don't go because there is no differen"

5
d b. | July 17, 2019 Google

"I always go here whenever I need a haircut, and the system is really simple and easy. You type in yo"

1
Dylan S. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Me and a friend got horrible haircuts. Cost me 60 bucks for two half effort haircuts and one employe"

2
Craig M. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Mediocre haircut for $24. Won't be back."

5
Devin L. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Aside from being gorgeous, Rosa is always super sweet and nice. Always, while having good conversati"

5
Evan C. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Go here if you?re about to face a case, it?s tradition."

5
Evan C. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Go here is you?re about to face a case, it?s tradition"