Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreline - Aurora Square

5 rating

Lots of parking. The group of stylists they have here are great. I highly recommend this location!

5 rating

Great customer service, following covid standards and always professional.

1 rating

My boyfriend went in to get his hair cut. It is very uneven and all that for 26 dollars. What a rip off.?

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Dennis W. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Lots of parking. The group of stylists they have here are great. I highly recommend this location!"

5
Shirley L. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Great customer service, following covid standards and always professional."

1
Mckenzee Y. | October 26, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend went in to get his hair cut. It is very uneven and all that for 26 dollars. What a rip"

5
Nick L. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Shelby is just flat out awesome. Stop by and see her, it really does feel like getting your cut by "

5
Star P. | May 24, 2020 Google

" have my boyfriend a good cut!"

5
Kyle K. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Shelby is the best - been going here for a long time. They?re all super friendly here and I wouldn?t"

2
Daniel H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Just got my hair done by Emily. I have been in customer service industry for over 20 years and in Sa"

2
John P. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Too expensive and not a good haircut"

3
Paul H. | February 1, 2020 Google

"The last two haircuts where just terrible"

5
Seattle E. | January 31, 2020 Google

"This is a nice place to get your haircut. The place is kept very clean and the staff are very nice a"