Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreline - Aurora Square

5 rating

Shelby is just flat out awesome. Stop by and see her, it really does feel like getting your cut by a good friend. The ability to sign in online and hold a place just improves the experience. No more waiting or wondering!

5 rating

have my boyfriend a good cut!

5 rating

Shelby is the best - been going here for a long time. They?re all super friendly here and I wouldn?t get my haircut any other place. Drive out of my way because their service is awesome!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Nick L. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Shelby is just flat out awesome. Stop by and see her, it really does feel like getting your cut by "

5
Star P. | May 24, 2020 Google

" have my boyfriend a good cut!"

5
Kyle K. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Shelby is the best - been going here for a long time. They?re all super friendly here and I wouldn?t"

2
Daniel H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Just got my hair done by Emily. I have been in customer service industry for over 20 years and in Sa"

2
John P. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Too expensive and not a good haircut"

3
Paul H. | February 1, 2020 Google

"The last two haircuts where just terrible"

5
Seattle E. | January 31, 2020 Google

"This is a nice place to get your haircut. The place is kept very clean and the staff are very nice a"

3
Chok S. | December 30, 2019 Google

"I thought the haircut looks ok but my wife found a dent in hair at the back of my head, which I coul"

1
Andrew G. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Came in three weeks ago and the manager, who was clearly dealing with a cold, cut my hair. She compl"

5
Mr.Adnan K. | November 4, 2019 Google

"This is one of the best places in town for haircuts. It took me a while to find them, i always got g"