Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoreline - Aurora Square

4 rating

Had one bad experience, but ultimately usually have a pleasant experience.

5 rating

Great place to get a cut for summer .and they also scalp massage

5 rating

Great haircut every time!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

4
Connor H. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Had one bad experience, but ultimately usually have a pleasant experience."

5
James D. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a cut for summer .and they also scalp massage"

5
keith s. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Great haircut every time!"

1
Tyler G. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Terrible service. I made an appointment online and checked in onsite at the store after arriving. I"

1
Connor H. | June 5, 2021 Google

" I shared a photo of what I wanted to my stylist, Dina, and she completely botched my cut. It seemed"

1
Jazz W. | May 16, 2021 Google

" The staff appeared to be nice, but it's Whites only cuts. In reponse to your response: You have sty"

5
Keith P. | March 27, 2021 Google

" She was very nice, conversational, and told me my haircut history, which I didn't know."

2
Alex M. | March 16, 2021 Google

" This place is fine if you want a simple buzz cut, but you can get those much cheaper elsewhere. The"

1
Sergio A. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I would give them a zero. I waited for over 30 minutes to get a haircut only for them to take me of"

5
Nick B. | March 9, 2021 Google

" This was my first time ever in a sports clips and I?m happy to say I will be going here from now on"